Winners of the Nobel Prize in chemistry for 2018
Oct 04, 2018 | 11:14 / Conferences, assemblies
Read 404 time (-s)

The Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences has decided to award the Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2018 with one half to Frances H.Arnold ”for the directed evolution of enzymes and the other half jointly to George P.Smith and Sir Gregory P.Winter for the phage display of peptides and antibodies on 3 October.

Useful links